Ma langue
  • China
  • Indonesia
  • USA
  • Brazil
  • UK
  • Italy
  • Holland
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Germany
  • Finland
  • France
  • Poland
  • Russia
Retour au sommaire
Dernière mise à jour:

Accueil > artistdb+ > FACT > Biographie
Kazuki / guitar
Adam / guitar
Hiro / Vocal
Eiji / Drums
Tomohiro / Bass
Takahiro / guitar
Formed in 1999, FACT has performed in Japan with STORY OF THE YEAR, STRUNG OUT, and BODY JAR. In addition, they were also part of a US tour with fellow Japanese artist STUTTERFLY, during which they caught the attention of artists rufio and THE USED, who then invited them to appear at 'Independence D'.
Their first album 'Never turn out the light, to keep myself' was released via the indie label 'bullion'. They have also appeared on an X'mas Compilation Album with IMMORTAL with BLINK-182, FALL OUT BOY, NEW FOUND GLORY, MXPX, Mike Ezinger from INCUBUS and SUGARCULT, as well as an AC/DC tribute album with such artists as Okuda Tamio, Saito Kauzyoshi, Shonen Knife, 10-FEET and RAZORS EDGE.

Go to top Retour à l'accueil